Download Johnny Thunders – In Cold Blood (1983) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Johnny Thunders

Music Album: In Cold Blood

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock New Wave Garage Rock

Record Label: Essential

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 14 Tracks CD Album

Queens, New York-born guitarist, singer, and songwriter (July 15, 1952 - April 23, 1991) who first came to prominence as lead guitarist for the New York Dolls and later with The Heartbreakers (2).

14 Tracks
1 In Cold Blood2:28
2 Just Another Girl3:58
3 Green Onions5:08
4 Diary Of A Lover3:11
5 Look In My Eyes1:59
6 Intro/Just Another Girl (Live)3:44
7 Too Much Junkie Business (Live)3:00
8 Sad Vacation (Live)3:08
9 Louie Louie (Live)3:24
10 Gloria (Live)3:26
11 Treat Me Like A Nigger (Live)2:03
12 Do You Love Me (Live)2:17
13 Green Onions (Live)1:23
14 10 Commandments (Live)3:12

CD reissue of the 1983 album. Different cover design.

Tracks 6-14 recorded live at Jonathan Swift's, Cambridge, 6th August 1982.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 381 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping