G.I.S.M. - Guerilla Incendiary Sabotage Mutineer
Against All Authority - AAA

Black Flag
Leftover Crack - Rock the 40 oz.

The Oppressed - lion city skinheads
Discharge - Decontrol

Flux Of Pink Indians

Johnny Thunders – Jet Boy – The Anthology (2020) CD

Band: Johnny Thunders

Album: Jet Boy - The Anthology

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Acoustic Garage Rock Rock & Roll

Label: Anarchy Music

Release Country: United States

Record Type: 18 Tracks CD

Queens, New York-born guitarist, singer, and songwriter (July 15, 1952 - April 23, 1991) who first came to prominence as lead guitarist for the New York Dolls and later with The Heartbreakers (2).


18 Tracks
1 Jet Boy4:51
2 Born To Lose3:07
3 Chinese Rocks2:57
4 It's Not Enough4:13
5 Pirate Love3:59
6 Born To Cry2:23
7 Pipeline2:39
8 I Only Wrote This Song For You2:34
9 You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory1:45
10 Little Bit Of Whore3:01
11 M.I.A.2:01
12 Get Off The Phone2:02
13 London Boys2:28
14 Too Much Junkie Business2:25
15 Personality Crisis2:36
16 Crawfish3:28
17 Hurt Me2:54
18 One Track Mind2:36

In O-card.

The printed tracklisting lists only 17 tracks. Track 6 is listed as "Blame It On Mom". "Crawfish" is omitted, with "Hurt Me" and "One Track Mind" listed as tracks 16 and 17 respectively.

The sources are:

1: 1973 demo

2-5, 12, 18: from Heartbreakers* - L.A.M.F.

6, 16: from Johnny Thunders & Patti Palladin - Copy Cats

7, 9, 15: from Johnny Thunders - Born Too Loose (The Best Of Johnny Thunders)

8, 10-11: from Johnny Thunders - Que Sera, Sera

13-14: demos

17: alternate version, from Johnny Thunders - Born Too Loose (The Best Of Johnny Thunders)

Rated 4.5/5 based on 220 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Punk not junk
Choking Victims - Things keep getting caught in my throat

God save the Queen

The Virus - Nowhere To Hide
Gauze - Equalizing distort

Tagada Jones
Totalitar - Ni maste bort!

Menu Title