Doom - Police bastard
Appalachian Terror Unit - We will continue to break the law and destroy property until we win

Choking Victims - Things keep getting caught in my throat
Subhumans - evolution

Choking victim - No gods no managers
Reagan Youth

The Oppressed - totally oppressed
Punk not junk

Kaaos – Totaalinen Kaaos (2020) Vinyl LP

Band: Kaaos

Album: Totaalinen Kaaos

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Label: Höhnie Records

Release Country: Germany

Record Type: 16 Tracks Vinyl LP

Kaaos formed in March 1980. In the beginning of 1981 the first real line-up started to play noisy hardcore with UK & US influences. Kaaos' first 8 song EP came out as a split release with a band called Cadgers (later named Riistetyt), followed by some chaotic gigs and a couple of songs for various compilations. While guitarist (and later vocalist) Jakke being the only original member, the line-up changed frequently. As the band had very loyal fans all over the world they released their famous "Totaalinen Kaaos" EP on Propaganda Records instead of breaking up. The Ep became one of the best selling finnish records ever. The album "Ristiinnaulittu Kaaos" appeared early 1984 on Barabbas Records. During the bands first European tour German Weird System label put out a Kaaos/Terveet Kädet split LP called "So Much Fun". In 1985 Kaaos gigged all over Scandinavia and the rest of Europe, recorded another Ep (which came out in 1993) and did their final show in December ´85.
Kaaos, Anarchy, Peace & Love.
Jakke (1994)

16 Tracks
A1 Mellakka
A2 Natsit Ja Kommunistit
A3 Ootsä Valmis Kuolemaan
A4 Sekasortoa
A5 Ei Koskaan Enää
A6 Sotatila
A7 Hyvinvoinnin Toinen Puoli
B1 Uskonsota
B2 Todellisuus
B3 Sota On Tulossa
B4 Alistettu
B5 Isänmaalliset
B6 Systeemi Tappaa
B7 Politiikka
B8 Ei Koskaan Enää II
B9 Ei Luovuteta

Came with almost original booklet (A5) included with Totaalinen Kaaos EP issues.
A1-B2: Originally released as Totaalinen Kaaos EP (Propaganda Records PRO 009, 1982).
B3-B6: Originally released on the Systeemi Ei Toimi 3 band split EP (P. Tuotanto PT EP 02, 1982)
B7-B9: Originally released on the Russia Bombs Finland compilation LP (Propaganda Records PRO 005, 1982)

Rated 4.5/5 based on 183 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Punk Rock All Star
Conflict - liberate

Reagan Youth

Gauze - Equalizing distort

Punk rock

Menu Title