Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Kylesa – To Walk A Middle Course (2020) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Kylesa

Music Album: To Walk A Middle Course

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Death Metal Hardcore Stoner Rock

Record Label: Prosthetic Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 10 Tracks CD Album

Kylesa was an American Rock / Psych / Sludge Metal band from Savannah, GA, formed in 2001 by former members of Damad with the addition of guitarist Laura Pleasants.

In 2014 the core members of the band founded their own label, Retro Futurist.
On 28 April 2016 Kylesa announced that the band members have decided to take a hiatus.

Band members:
Phillip Cope - guitar, vocals, theremin
Laura Pleasants - guitar, vocals
Carl McGinley - drums
Live musicians:
Edley O'Dowd - drums
Chase Rudeseal - bass


10 Tracks
1 In Memory4:29
2 Fractured2:43
3 Train Of Thought3:29
4 Motion On Presence4:26
5 Welcome Mat To An Abandoned Life3:38
6 Bottom Line2:48
7 Eyes Closed From Birth3:56
8 Shatter The Clock4:46
9 Phantoms6:15
10 Crashing Slow3:35

Recorded at Hot Head Recording in Los Angeles, CA during the month of October 2004.
Samples recorded At Rock Studio.
Mastered at Marcussen Mastering.

Released on LP by Havoc Records.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 332 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping