Download Mad Sin – Dead Moon’s Calling (2020) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Mad Sin

Music Album: Dead Moon's Calling

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Psychobilly

Record Label: Sailor's Grave Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 21 Tracks CD Album

German Psychobilly group that began in 1987.

21 Tracks
1 Intro0:30
2 Point Of No Return3:14
3 Fuel For Brains2:07
4 To Walk The Night3:17
5 Not Invited2:40
6 Plastic Monsters2:54
7 Apes On Parade3:16
8 Brand New Gun (Bang Boom Bang)2:31
9 Gone Forever1:16
10 Dead Moon3:00
11 Houdinis Pool3:05
12 The Conspiracy Theory1:58
13 Cannibal Superstar2:54
14 Radio Psycho2:33
15 Underground2:47
16 Rebels Undisguised2:47
17 T.C.S.1:48
18 2xLove=2xPain2:46
19 Generation 690:33
20 Outro0:52
21 Untitled2:25

The Recording Studio: Planet Roc., Overdubs & Mixed at P1 Studio.

Mastered at Monoposto.

Lars Frederiksen appears courtesy of Hellcat Records.

Patricia Day appears courtesy of Hellcat Records.

Chrystal Balls appears courtey of Too Hot To Handle / Sin To Win Films.

Distributed in North America by Koch Entertainment.

Licensed from People" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">">People Like You Records.

• Alternate title for track 11 is "Houdinis Pool (Ship Of Fools)"

• Tracks 20 & 21 are hidden tracks.

• T.C.S. might stand for Taking Care of Sin.

Packaging: Jewel Case

Total Playing Time: 49 mins, 22 secs

Barcode Number: 8 05527 05042 8

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 420 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping