Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Millencolin – The Melancholy Collection (1999) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Millencolin

Music Album: The Melancholy Collection

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Burning Heart Records

Album Release Country: Sweden

Music Record Type: 22 Tracks CD

Skate Punk band formed in October 1992 in Örebro, Sweden by Seigmenn members Nikola Sarcevic & Mathias Färm, and Erik Ohlsson. Fredrik Larzon joined the group in early 1993.

Their name is derived from the skateboard trick 'Melancholy'.


22 Tracks
1 In A Room2:56
2 Pain2:20
3 Shake Me2:14
4 Melack2:13
5 Nosepicker3:38
6 Use Your Nose1:36
7 Flippin' Beans2:35
8 Yellow Dog2:58
9 Knowledge1:31
10 A Whole Lot Less1:55
11 Coolidge2:23
12 That's Up To Me2:00
13 A Bit Of Muslin1:56
14 Melancholy Protection1:25
15 Shake Me (Live)2:11
16 Niap2:37
17 Every Breath You Take2:06
18 9 To 53:01
19 Dragster2:03
20 An Elf And His Zippo1:55
21 Israelites2:25
22 Vixen1:49

A black/white sticker on front case says: This CD includes the EP's "Use Your Nose" & "Skauch", the b-sides of the singles and some "hard-to-get" songs.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 387 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping