Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Moral Crux – Load Of Dead Tracks! (2020) Vinyl 7″ Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Moral Crux

Music Album: Load Of Dead Tracks!

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Assault With Intent To Free

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 6 Tracks Vinyl 7"

Punk band, based in Ephrata, Washington, USA, originally formed in 1983 by James Farris and Jeff Jenkins. Moral Crux is known for their excellent 77-style punk, coupled with intelligent political lyrics.

The band is still active today.


6 Tracks
A1 Girlfriend
A2 Split Personality
A3 So Alone
B1 Stop The KKKlan
B2 Senior Year
B3 Yellow Rain

Released with picture sleeve and 8-page booklet released by Newt Rayburn on the Oxford, Mississippi record label, Assault With Intent to Free.

From booklet:

"A Load of Dead Tracks!" is a collection of previously unreleased out-takes from the 1987 "Moral Crux" debut LP.

Ⓒ 1987.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 373 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping