Download Nihilistics – Bad…Dirty…Hate (1989) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Nihilistics

Music Album: Bad...Dirty...Hate

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Visionary Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 11 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Punk band from New York, NY, USA formed in 1979 - Current

Current Members:
Ron Rancid, vocals;
Ajax Lepinski, guitar;
Troy, Drums;
Doug Graves, bass

Past Members:
Chris Tsakis, guitar;
Mike Nicolosi, bass;
Mike King, bass;
Kirk von Dirt, bass;
Tommy Kennedy, bass
George Chambers, bass;
Karl Bateman, drums;
Kaiser Roll, drums;
Mad Dan, drums

11 Tracks
A1 Sympathy Symphony
A2 Story Box
A3 Go → In 2 Town
A4 Punisher
A5 Sub-liminal
A6 Big Fun
B1 The Good Life
B2 Lazy Boy = Lazy Man
B3 Working Class
B4 Murder With The Axe
B5 Black Leather

Recorded at Meat Market Melodies on glorious "8" Track

All songs © & ℗ 1989

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 390 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping