Download Nina Hagen – Definitive Collection (1995) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Nina Hagen

Music Album: Definitive Collection

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Electronic Rock New Wave Synth-pop

Record Label: Columbia

Album Release Country: Netherlands

Music Record Type: 17 Tracks CD

Singer, born March 11, 1955 in Berlin, German Democratic Republic. She is daughter of Eva-Maria Hagen and mother of Cosma Shiva Hagen.

17 Tracks
1 Unberschreiblich Weiblich3:30
2 Naturträne4:05
3 TV-Glotzer (White Punks On Dope)5:15
4 Heiss4:11
5 Rangehn3:27
6 African Reggae6:17
7 Auf'm Rummel4:32
8 Smack Jack5:17
9 Cosma Shiva3:15
10 Zarah (Ich Weiss, Es Wird Einmal Ein Wunder Geschehn)5:03
11 New York / N.Y.5:00
12 Was Es Ist4:19
13 The Change4:40
14 My Way4:25
15 Universelles Radio3:34
16 Vater Unser3:24
17 World Now (Short Version)3:58

℗&© 1995 Sony Music Entertainment (Holland) B.V.

Design by: Meter, Hilversum

Printed in Holland

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 508 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping