Download Pansy Division – Deflowered (1994) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Pansy Division

Music Album: Deflowered

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Pop

Record Label: Lookout! Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 15 Tracks CD

Pansy Division is an American rock band formed in San Francisco, California in 1991 by singer-songwriter Jon Ginoli and bassist Chris Freeman. Conceived as the first openly gay rock band featuring predominantly gay musicians, Pansy Division's music, a mix of pop punk and power pop, focuses mainly on LGBT issues, sex and relationships, often presented in a humorous light. In 1993, the band signed to punk label Lookout! Records and received international notoriety touring with Green Day in 1994, becoming the most commercially successful band of the queercore movement which began in the 1980s. Pansy Division have released seven studio albums and three B-side compilations, among other recordings. In 2008, the band were the subject of the documentary film entitled Pansy Division: Life in a Gay Rock Band.

15 Tracks
1 Reciprocate2:50
2 Groovy Underwear3:35
3 Anonymous2:54
4 Fluffy City3:21
5 James Bondage2:47
6 Negative Queen3:19
7 Denny2:22
8 Rachbottomoff3:59
9 Beercan Boy2:10
10 Kissed2:24
11 A Song Of Remembrance For Old Boyfriends3:21
12 Deep Water2:05
13 Not Enough Of You To Go Around2:21
14 New Pleasures3:29
15 Homosapien2:18

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 371 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping