Download Paramore – All We Know Is Falling (2022) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Paramore

Music Album: All We Know Is Falling

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Emo Pop Rock Alternative Rock Pop

Record Label: Fueled By Ramen

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 10 Tracks CD Album

Alternative Rock (Modern Rock) band from Franklin, Tennessee (USA).

The band formed in 2004. The line-up currently consists of lead vocalist Hayley Williams, guitarist Taylor York and drummer Zac Farro.

The group released its debut album 'All We Know Is Falling' in 2005, and its second album 'Riot!' in 2007, which was certified Platinum in the US and Ireland and Gold in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, and the UK. 'Brand New Eyes', Paramore's third album, was released in 2009 and is the band's second-highest charting album to date, going platinum in Ireland and the UK, and gold in the US, Canada, Australia and New Zealand. Paramore's 2013 self-titled fourth album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard charts in the United States. It was also the No. 1 album in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand, Brazil, Argentina and Mexico.

10 Tracks
1 All We Know3:13
2 Pressure3:05
3 Emergency4:00
4 Brighter3:43
5 Here We Go Again3:46
6 Never Let This Go3:40
7 Whoa3:21
8 Conspiracy3:42
9 Franklin3:18
10 My Heart3:59

Packaged in a standard clear jewel case.
Includes 12 page color booklet with a picture of the band, lyrics, and credits.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 259 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping