Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Psychotic Youth – …Be In The Sun… (1992) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Psychotic Youth

Music Album: ...Be In The Sun...

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Radium 226.05

Album Release Country: Sweden

Music Record Type: 14 Tracks CD


14 Tracks
1 Heart On Hold3:03
2 Nice Girls2:56
3 (Let It) All Hang Out4:31
4 Wanna Be In The Sun2:37
5 Anywhere The Girls Are2:24
6 Hello Ann3:29
7 Jealousy2:39
8 Dino Andino I & II2:29
9 Back On The Sunny Side2:33
10 Then She Goes Down Again3:40
11 Wonder2:30
12 Walking Out On Love1:59
13 14 Or Fight1:58
14 It Won't Be Long Before We See The Sun Shine4:02

Recorded at Silence Studio, Koppom and Music-A-Matic, Gothenburg, Sweden, summer 1991. All songs written by Jörgen Westman except "Wonder" by Norberg/Kiesby (Misty Music) and "Walking Out On Love" by P. Collins.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 297 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping