Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Pulley – @#!* (1999) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Pulley

Music Album: @#!*

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Epitaph

Album Release Country: Europe

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks CD Album

Pulley is an American punk rock band from Simi Valley, California. Shortly after forming in 1995, the group signed to Epitaph Records. Over the next ten years, with the backing of the influential Los Angeles based independent label, the band issued 5 full length records, helping to build a cult following of supportive fans.

As time went on, Pulley members, Scott Radinsky (vocals), Mike Harder (guitar), and Tyler Rebbe (bass), continued to tour and release new music regularly, eventually adding Chris Dalley on drums in 2013. Most recently a longtime friend, Trey Clinesmith, joined the band as their second guitarist.

In 2019, after more than two decades performing live, both nearby, and in some of the further reaches the planet, Pulley was honored to be inducted into the Ventura County Music Hall of Fame. 2020 promises to be a busy year for Pulley, as they head into their 25th anniversary with plans to play shows in North America and Europe, as well as to begin writing the follow-up to their latest full length, “No Change in the Weather.”

Scott Radinsky - lead vocals
Mike Harder - lead guitar, backing vocals
Trey Clinesmith - rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Tyler Rebbe - bass guitar, backing vocals
Chris Dalley - drums, backing vocals


12 Tracks
1 Working Class Whore3:32
2 Soberbeah2:15
3 Pie3:11
4 Gone2:22
5 Over It2:52
6 Darkside2:19
7 Nothing To Lose3:01
8 Second Best1:50
9 Just For Me1:58
10 Dogs Life2:03
11 Sick2:20
12 Intro-Outro2:03

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 459 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping