The Oppressed - lion city skinheads

Conflict - The ungovernable force
The Clash

7 Seconds
Gauze - Equalizing distort

Doom - against fascism, war, religion, bankers
Leftover Crack

Ramones – All The Stuff (And More) – Vol. I (1990) CD

Band: Ramones

Album: All The Stuff (And More) - Vol. I

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Garage Rock Rock & Roll

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Release Country: United States

Record Type: 33 Tracks CD

American punk rock band formed in 1974 and disbanded in 1996.

Hailing from Forest Hills - a neighborhood of Queens, New York City (USA) - the original line-up consisted of singer Joey Ramone (Jeffrey Hyman, born May 19th, 1951, died April 15th, 2001), guitarist Johnny Ramone (John Cummings, born October 8th, 1948, died September 15th, 2004), bassist Dee Dee Ramone (Douglas Colvin, born September 18th, 1952, died June 5th, 2002) and drummer Tommy Ramone (Tom Erdelyi, born January 29, 1952, died July 11th, 2014).

After Tommy left the band in early 1978 he was replaced by Marky Ramone (Marc Bell). He was fired in 1983 and was then replaced by Richie Ramone (Richard Beau). In 1987, he then left the band and was briefly replaced by Elvis Ramone (Clem Burke) for two performances (August 28 & 29, 1987) before Marky returned in September, 1987. In 1989, Dee Dee left and was replaced by ramones_all_the_stuff_and_more__vol._i.zip


33 Tracks
1 Blitzkrieg Bop2:13
2 Beat On The Brat2:32
3 Judy Is A Punk1:32
4 I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend2:17
5 Chain Saw1:56
6 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue1:36
7 I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement2:37
8 Loudmouth2:15
9 Havana Affair1:57
10 Listen To My Heart1:58
11 53rd & 3rd2:21
12 Let's Dance1:52
13 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You1:43
14 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World2:10
15 I Don't Wanna Be Learned / I Don't Wanna Be Tamed1:03
16 I Can't Be1:57
17 Glad To See You Go2:13
18 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment1:43
19 I Remember You2:20
20 Oh Oh I Love Her So2:06
21 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker2:48
22 Suzy Is A Headbanger2:13
23 Pinhead2:45
24 Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy2:15
25 Swallow Your Pride2:09
26 What's Your Game2:38
27 California Sun2:03
28 Commando1:55
29 You're Gonna Kill That Girl2:42
30 You Should Never Have Opened That Door1:56
31 Babysitter2:47
32 California Sun (Live)1:45
33 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You (Live)1:24

Tracks 1 to 14 recorded at Plaza Sound, Radio City Music Hall, New York. Originally released in 1976 as "Ramones".
Tracks 15 and 16 are previously unreleased, original demo versions.
Tracks 17 to 30 recorded at Sundragon, New York, mixed at Le Studio, Quebec, and Track Recorders, Washington D.C. Originally released in 1977 as "Leave Home".

Rated 4.5/5 based on 307 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Subhumans - evolution
Reagan Youth

Totalitar - allting ar pa latsas

T.s.o.l. True Sounds Of Liberty

Cop on fire - Every politician is a human disease
Minor Threat Bottle