Choking Victim
Chumbawamba - tubthumping

Doom - Corrupt fucking system

Choking victim - No gods no managers
Appalachian Terror Unit - We will continue to break the law and destroy property until we win

No justice, no peace
Oi! since '77

Ramones – Loco Live (1991) Vinyl LP

Band: Ramones

Album: Loco Live

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Label: Chrysalis

Release Country: United Kingdom

Record Type: 33 Tracks Vinyl LP

American punk rock band formed in 1974 and disbanded in 1996.

Hailing from Forest Hills - a neighborhood of Queens, New York City (USA) - the original line-up consisted of singer Joey Ramone (Jeffrey Hyman, born May 19th, 1951, died April 15th, 2001), guitarist Johnny Ramone (John Cummings, born October 8th, 1948, died September 15th, 2004), bassist Dee Dee Ramone (Douglas Colvin, born September 18th, 1952, died June 5th, 2002) and drummer Tommy Ramone (Tom Erdelyi, born January 29, 1952, died July 11th, 2014).

After Tommy left the band in early 1978 he was replaced by Marky Ramone (Marc Bell). He was fired in 1983 and was then replaced by Richie Ramone (Richard Beau). In 1987, he then left the band and was briefly replaced by Elvis Ramone (Clem Burke) for two performances (August 28 & 29, 1987) before Marky returned in September, 1987. In 1989, Dee Dee left and was replaced by


33 Tracks
A1 The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
A2 Durango 95
A3 Teenage Lobotomy
A4 Psycho Therapy
A5 Blitzkrieg Bop
A6 Do You Remember Rock & Roll Radio?
A7 I Believe In Miracles
A8 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
A9 Rock & Roll High School
A10 I Wanna Be Sedated
A11 The KKK Took My Baby Away
A12 I Wanna Live
A13 Bonzo Goes To Bitburg
A14 Too Tough To Die
A15 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
A16 Rockaway Beach
B1 Pet Semetary
B2 Don't Bust My Chops
B3 Palisades Park
B4 Mama's Boy
B5 Animal Boy
B6 Wart Hog
B7 Surfin' Bird
B8 Cretin Hop
B9 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
B10 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
B11 Pinhead
B12 Somebody Put Something In My Drink
B13 Beat On The Brat
B14 Judy Is A Punk
B15 Chinese Rocks
B16 Love Kills
B17 Ignorance Is Bliss

Recorded live in Barcelona, Spain.

Printed inner sleeve

Rated 4.5/5 based on 160 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Doom - against fascism, war, religion, bankers
Anti-Cimex - Victims of a bomb raid

The Oppressed

Punk rock anti-fascist
The Restarts - Delusion

Mischief Brew - Freeradical radio fever
Flux Of Pink Indians - not so brave

Menu Title