Punk Rock All Star

Punks Bakunin & Kropotkin
The oppressed - Antifa hooligans

The Pist - Destroy society
Extreme Noise Terror

Aus-Rotten - People are not expendable, governement is

Ramones – We’re Outta Here! (1997) Vinyl LP Vinyl LP All Media Album

Band: Ramones

Album: We're Outta Here!

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Label: Empty Records

Release Country: Germany

Record Type: 32 Tracks Vinyl LP Vinyl LP All Media Album

American punk rock band formed in 1974 and disbanded in 1996.

Hailing from Forest Hills - a neighborhood of Queens, New York City (USA) - the original line-up consisted of singer Joey Ramone (Jeffrey Hyman, born May 19th, 1951, died April 15th, 2001), guitarist Johnny Ramone (John Cummings, born October 8th, 1948, died September 15th, 2004), bassist Dee Dee Ramone (Douglas Colvin, born September 18th, 1952, died June 5th, 2002) and drummer Tommy Ramone (Tom Erdelyi, born January 29, 1952, died July 11th, 2014).

After Tommy left the band in early 1978 he was replaced by Marky Ramone (Marc Bell). He was fired in 1983 and was then replaced by Richie Ramone (Richard Beau). In 1987, he then left the band and was briefly replaced by Elvis Ramone (Clem Burke) for two performances (August 28 & 29, 1987) before Marky returned in September, 1987. In 1989, Dee Dee left and was replaced by ramones_were_outta_here.zip


32 Tracks
A1 Durango 951:26
A2 Teenage Lobotomy1:30
A3 Psycho Therapy2:10
A4 Blitzkrieg Bop1:36
A5 Do You Remember Rock And Roll Radio3:00
A6 I Believe In Miracles2:41
A7 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment1:14
B1 Rock 'N' Roll High School1:50
B2 I Wanna Be Sedated2:04
B3 Spiderman2:11
B4 The K.K.K. Took My Baby Away2:12
B5 I Just Want To Have Something To Do2:09
B6 Commando1:21
B7 Sheena Was A Punk Rocker1:46
B8 Rockaway Beach2:11
C1 Pet Cemetery3:01
C2 The Crusher2:09
C3 Love Kills1:58
C4 Do You Wanna Dance1:28
C5 Someone Put Something In My Drink2:31
C6 I Don't Want You2:01
C7 Wart Hog1:33
C8 Cretin Hop1:22
C9 R.A.M.O.N.E.S.1:17
C10 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World1:40
D1 Pinhead2:57
D2 53rd & 3rd1:56
D3 Listen To Your Heart1:19
D4 We're A Happy Family1:59
D5 Chinese Rock2:32
D6 Beat On The Brat2:14
D7 Any Way You Want It3:12

Live recording of the final (and 2263rd) show by The Ramones, recorded at Billboard Live in Los Angeles, CA on August 6th, 1996. The Ramones were Johnny, Joey, Marky and C.J. with Dee Dee Ramone appearing as a special guest.

[Printed on rear cover]:
(P) 1997 Radioactive Records
(C) 1998 Eagle Records/eMpTy Records
Made in Germany
Licensed from Eagle Records, a division of Eagle Rock Entertainment Plc

[Printed inside the gatefold cover]:
Mixed at Baby Monster Studio, New York, NY
Recorded on August 6, 1996 at The Palace, Los Angeles
Mastered at Masterdisk, New York, NY

Packaged in a a full-color gatefold sleeve, the interior of which features photos and letters from the Ramones themselves, assembled in to look like a Monopoly game.

The first LP is pressed on translucent blue vinyl and the second LP on translucent red vinyl.
There are also 200 copies with the second LP being on translucent yellow vinyl instead of red.
Also a few hundred mispressings on black vinyl exist according to the label.
There are also two different picture disc versions, one which features the Converse star, another with Emily Strange motives.

Distributor with distribution number taken from matrix and appears on center label side A and C.

Mastering studio and - engineer for direct metal mastering uncredited, identified by the etched matrix.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 195 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Nausea - Peace


Behind Enemy Lines - The global cannibal

Angelic Upstarts - I'm an upstart
Doom - Exploiting the earth, the earth that is ours

Menu Title