Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Rancid – Rancid (1993) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Rancid

Music Album: Rancid

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Epitaph

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 16 Tracks CD Album

Rancid were formed in 1991 in Berkeley, California, by Matt Freeman and Tim Armstrong, both of whom were former members of Operation Ivy and Downfall (6).
Rancid includes Armstrong on guitar and vocals, Freeman on bass and vocals, Brett Reed on drums and Lars Frederiksen on guitar and vocals. Reed left the band in 2006 and was replaced by Branden Steineckert, former drummer of The Used. As of November 2006, Armstrong and Freeman have been permanent members of the band and Frederiksen did not join Rancid until 1993 after the band was searching for a second guitar player.


16 Tracks
1 Adina1:39
2 Hyena2:54
3 Detroit2:24
4 Rats In The Hallway2:21
5 Another Night1:52
6 Animosity2:25
7 Outta My Mind2:22
8 Whirlwind2:15
9 Rejected2:12
10 Injury2:06
11 The Bottle2:04
12 Trenches2:03
13 Holiday Sunrise1:45
14 Unwritten Rules1:42
15 Union Blood2:03
16 Get Out Of My Way1:59

This version has Made In Canada on tray card.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 411 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping