Download Reel Big Fish – Our Live Album Is Better Than Your Live Album (2022) CD Album DVD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Reel Big Fish

Music Album: Our Live Album Is Better Than Your Live Album

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Ska

Record Label: Rock Ridge Music

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 62 Tracks CD Album DVD

A ska-punk band from Huntington Beach, California. Reel Big Fish was one of the legions of Southern California ska-punk bands to edge into the mainstream following the mid-’90s success of No Doubt and Sublime. The band was distinguished by their hyper-kinetic stage shows, juvenile humor, ironic covers of new wave pop songs, and metallic shards of ska. The group cultivated an underground following that broke into the mainstream in summer 1997 when their single “Sell Out” became a modern rock radio and MTV favorite. Their appearance in the movie “Baseketball” as the halftime band also gained them more fans and helped the band's popularity to grow. Still fronted by original lead singer and songwriter Aaron Barrett, they continue releasing albums and touring relentlessly, playing more and more countries and bigger venues all over the world.
Reel Big Fish recorded its self-released debut album, “Everything Sucks”, in 1995. “Everything Sucks” became a word-of-mouth underground hit in ska-punk and college circles, which gave the band enough leverage to sign with the indie label Mojo Records. The label’s president, Jay Rifkin, and former Oingo Boingo bassist John Avila co-produced “Turn the Radio Off”, which marked Reel Big Fish’s first album for Mojo. “Turn the Radio Off” was released in August 1996, and over the next year, the group continually toured in support of the album’s release, expanding their fan base all the while. In spring 1997, the (...)

62 Tracks
More Shtick Than You Can Shake A Stick At
CD1-1 Trendy2:48
CD1-2 Everything Sucks3:37
CD1-3 The Bad Guy3:40
CD1-4 Maximum Swearing0:53
CD1-5 Ban The Tube Top3:09
CD1-6 She's Famous Now3:23
CD1-7 Drinkin'3:35
CD1-8 Boys Don't Cry2:40
CD1-9 I Want Your Girlfriend To Be My Girlfriend Too2:51
CD1-10 Dateless Losers3:36
CD1-11 The Set Up4:29
CD1-12 Somebody Hates Me3:13
CD1-13 Valerie4:06
CD1-14 Talkin' Bout A Revolution2:56
CD1-15 Beer4:09
CD1-16 Take On Me3:26
CD1-17 S.R. (The Many Versions Of)9:28
Move Fastly With The Fast Music
CD2-1 Kiss Me Deadly3:47
CD2-2 So Much For Rock And Roll3:52
CD2-3 The 90's2:03
CD2-4 She Has A Girlfriend Now3:48
CD2-5 The Kids Don't Like It / In The Pit6:43
CD2-6 The Fire3:04
CD2-7 A Little Doubt Goes A Long Way4:18
CD2-8 I'm Trying To Be Funny0:35
CD2-9 Awesome3:28
CD2-10 Turn The Radio Off3:00
CD2-11 Where Have You Been7:34
CD2-12 Good Thing3:26
CD2-13 Your Guts (I Hate 'Em)2:00
CD2-14 Nothin'2:48
CD2-15 Best Band Ever0:25
CD2-16 Don't Start A Band3:47
CD2-17 A Fond Adieu2:07
CD2-18 Sell Out5:27
You're All In This Together
DVD-0 (Intro)1:18
DVD-1 Your Guts (I Hate 'Em)2:15
DVD-2 Everything Sucks2:50
DVD-3 Turn The Radio Off3:16
DVD-4 You Don't Know3:31
DVD-5 The Set Up (You Need This)4:05
DVD-6 Where Have You Been?7:13
DVD-7 The Fire3:26
DVD-8 Ban The Tube Top3:45
DVD-9 Drinkin'4:20
DVD-10 Unity3:16
DVD-11 Snoop Dog, Baby4:11
DVD-12 So Much For Rock And Roll5:22
DVD-13 She Has A Girlfriend Now3:26
DVD-14 Cheer Up4:43
DVD-15 In The Pit3:36
DVD-16 Don't Start A Band3:22
DVD-17 Talkin' Bout A Revolution3:25
DVD-18 Beer3:53
DVD-19 Take On Me6:31
DVD-20 Sell Out5:12
DVD-21 (Credits)0:55
DVD-22 Reel Big Fish1:34
DVD-23 Rehearsing For The Best Show Ever6:40
DVD-24 Overdubbing6:59
DVD-25 Day Of The Show6:35
DVD-26 Scott And Aaron Unplugged10:37

The DVD is called "You're All In This Together". It features a full length show (with two alternate audio commentary tracks by the band), along with some extra bonus material.

Released in a 4-panel fold-out gatefold digipak with 3 clear CD tray and with a 16-page insert booklet with credits and photos.

Track duration are not printed on the release and it was taken from Windows Media Player.

Produced and Distributed by CDBABY & Rykodisc
Marketing by Rock Ridge Records LLC

Mixed at Music Inc Studios
Mastered @ Capitol Mastering
CD Recorded on the Deep Freeze Tour, January 2006.
DVD filmed at the Alley in Fullerton, March 23rd 2006.

Additional Recording at
Music Inc Recording Studios - Orange, CA

Design @ Orange Phase Media

Album dedicated to the memory of the late great Desmond Dekker, King of Ska

℗&© 2006 Piss-Off Publishing (ASCAP)

All songs published by Piss-Off Publishing (ASCAP), except:
"Unity": (Operation Ivy) Sixty Nine Newport Music, Ruminating Music C/O Wixen Music Pub, Inc.
"Talkin' Bout A Revolution": EMI April Music Inc. C/O EMI Music Publishing
"Take On Me": (A-Ha) Sony/ATV Songs LLC
"Kiss Me Deadly": Mike Chapman Publishing U S Music & Media
"Boys Don't Cry": (The Cure) BMG Songs Inc

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 380 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping