Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Rudimentary Peni – The E.P.’s Of R.P. (1987) Vinyl LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Rudimentary Peni

Music Album: The E.P.'s Of R.P.

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Corpus Christi

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 23 Tracks Vinyl LP

British punk rock/deathrock band formed in 1980.

Nick Blinko - vocals, guitar
Grant Matthews - bass
Jon Greville - drums


23 Tracks
A1 Media Person
A2 Him Hymn
A3 Blind Dogs
A4 B Ward
A5 Crazy Chain
A6 The Gardener
A7 Teenage Time Killer
A8 Hearse
A9 Dead Living
A10 Black President
A11 Tower Of Strength
A12 Play
B1 Sacrifice
B2 Cosmetic Plague
B3 Subdued Violence
B4 Only Human
B5 The Bile Ball
B6 Farce
B7 Bloody Jellies
B8 Mice Race
B9 Defined By Age
B10 Zero Again
B11 Bubble

The title of the record on the sleeve spine is given as 'Rudimentary Peni's Extended Plays'.
Also on the spine: "Dirges & Ditties" and "R.P's E.P.'s - A Copulation Album".
A-side label and spine say "Made In France".

Back cover includes track listing and

"Fish Side" -
Recorded 1981
Street Level
Outer Himalayan Records

"Bird Side"
Recorded 1982
Southern Studios
Engineered by John Loder
Produced by Penny Rimbaud & R.P.

"Thanks to Crass, John Loder & Southern Studios"

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 437 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping