Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Seein’ Red – Workspiel (1993) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Seein' Red

Music Album: Workspiel

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Gap Recordings

Album Release Country: Netherlands

Music Record Type: 27 Tracks CD

When Lärm ceased to exist, Paul, Olav, Jos and Menno decided to call their new band Seein'Red. Menno did not stay long in the band and after he had left, Burt joined on Bas-guitar and Jos became the singer, Olav stayed on drums and Paul on guitar.
After the first recordings, Jos went back on bass and Burt moved on and would start his own bands: profound, Manliftingbanner, Colt Turkey and Dead Stool Pigeon.

[email protected]


27 Tracks
1 Great Planet
2 It Can Be Done
3 Waste
4 Hate The Rich
5 Looking For Solutions
6 I Hate You
7 Lonely
8 Red Bullet Fired
9 Fist
10 Bro'Sis
11 Courage
12 Have It - Use It
13 Empty
14 Dream
15 It Takes
16 Welfare
17 Naive
18 Manipulation
19 Direct Action
20 River
21 Hardline
22 Lost Indian
23 Mixed Feelings
24 Guts
25 One Of A Kind
26 Believe In Yourself
27 Man-Trap

Recorded at Bunt's Studios, Utrecht last weekend of May 1993 (tracks: 1 to 14)

"It Takes" recorded 28-02-1993

"Seein Red" 2nd ep recorded one weekend in April & May 1991

"Mantrap" recorded in 4 hours somewhere in 1991

Press Info: 1000 copies

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 217 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping