SeeYouSpaceCowboy… – Fashion Statements of the Socially Aware

date released: June 15th, 2017
genre: Sassgrind/WhiteBelt
track list:

Fashion Statements of the Socially Aware by SeeYouSpaceCowboy…

Physical Release:
format: 7″
pressing info:
109// Omni-pink 
167// Black 
20// tour edition 
4// changeover records
Sassgrind 5 piece SeeYouSpaceCowboy… from San Diego, CA. Bring chaotic grind mixed with sassy druggy weirdness and a good helping of Breakdowns. Calling to mind a mix of bands like Daughters, Heavy Heavy Low Low, Norma Jean, Blood Brothers, and early Drop Dead, Gorgeous.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 300 customer reviews

Gas Huffer - You Stupid Asshole / Knife Manual (1992) Vinyl
Civil Disobedience - In A Few Hours Of Madness... (1993) Vinyl 7"
Amebix - Who's The Enemy (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
The Alley Cats - Escape From The Planet Earth (1982) Vinyl Album LP
Bérurier Noir - Invisible (2020) CD Album
The Vibrators - Flying Home (1984) Vinyl Album 12"
Chelsea - Chelsea (1979) Vinyl Album LP
Fatum - Time Passes to The Dark LP
Guttermouth - Friendly People (1994) CD Album
Antischism - Antischism (1995) CD
Ajax - 2nd Self Titled EP
Refused - Songs To Fan The Flames Of Discontent (1996) CD Album
Free – Demo (2015)
The Mono Men - Hexed (1994) Vinyl Album 7"
WIZO - All That She Wants (1993) Vinyl 7"
Rik and the Pigs - Life's A Bust
Blood For Blood - Outlaw Anthems (2020) Vinyl Album LP Reissue
Mar De Rabia - La Destrucción Inminente LP
The Damned - Smash It Up (1979) Vinyl Album 7"
The Blood - Megalomania (1983) Vinyl 7" EP
The Crucifucks - L.D. Eye (1996) Vinyl Album LP
Latisha's Skull Drawing - Romanticized LP
Wanton Thought - Mustard Mit (1991) Vinyl 7" EP
Dead Kennedys - Plastic Surgery Disasters / In God We Trust, Inc. (1985) CD
The Sylvia North Story
Pisscharge - Edën LP
Cosmonauta Fantasma - Ansiedade​/​Tragédia Em 1ª Pessoa EP (2016)
Stiff Little Fingers - The Peel Sessions (1986) CD EP
Born Dead Icons - Salvation On The Knees (2020) Vinyl Album LP
Abuse Of Power – View Of The Few (2008)
Intense Degree - Released! (2020) Vinyl 7"
The Mono Men - Waste O' Time / Run Down (2020) Vinyl Album 7"

Related Articles & Comments

Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Red action antifa

Nestor Makhno
No borders no nations

Antifascista siempre
Anti fascist action giessen asozial

Good people disobey bad laws
Action anti-fasciste