Download Sex Pistols – The Mini Album (1984) Vinyl Album 12″ Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Sex Pistols

Music Album: The Mini Album

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Chaos Records (2)

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 6 Tracks Vinyl Album 12"

The most famous (and infamous) band of the late 70s punk scene. Their rebellious image combined with a commercial sound (partly thanks to producer Chris Thomas) created some of the most memorable moments of the 70s - both musical and otherwise. Line-up: Johnny Rotten (John Lydon, b. January 31, 1956 - vocals), Steve Jones (b. September 3, 1955 - guitar), Glen Matlock (b. August 27, 1956 - bass) and Paul Cook (b. July 20, 1956 - drums). In February 1977, Matlock was replaced by Sid Vicious (John Ritchie aka John Beverley, b. May 10, 1957). The band effectively split up after their 1978 US tour, although Jones and Cook continued to record under the name for another year or so.

The original line-up reformed in 1996 for a series of concert tours, and has played live shows off and on since then, and released live recordings.

6 Tracks
A1 Submission4:06
A2 Seventeen2:04
A3 Satellite4:03
B1 I Wanna Be Me3:04
B2 Anarchy In The UK3:50
B3 No Feeling2:45

Six Dave Goodman produced demos recorded between 13th & 30th July 1976. Previously unreleased.

Mastered at The Penthouse, UK.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 396 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping