Download Skitsystem – Enkel Resa Till Rännstenen (2020) Vinyl Album LP Repress Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Skitsystem

Music Album: Enkel Resa Till Rännstenen

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Havoc Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks Vinyl Album LP Repress

Crustcore band from Gothenburg, Sweden, originally founded as System Collapse in 1994 by Tomas Lindberg, Adrian Erlandsson, Fredrik Wallenberg & Alexander Höglind. Renamed to Skitsystem in 1995.

The band broke up by the end of 2007 as a result of a fight between the band members during a live show. They have however reformed in 2009 again.

Current line-up:
Fredrik Wallenberg - Guitar & Vocals (1994 - )
Kalle Persson - Drums (1997 - )
Mikael Kjellman - Bass & Vocals (2004 - )

Contact: alex [at]

12 Tracks
A1 Den Yttersta Dagen
A2 Helvetesmarschen
A3 Förtärd Av Smärta
A4 Ursinnets Återvändsgränd
A5 Knytnäve Med Vigselring
A6 Längst Ner På Samhällstegen
B1 Snutstat
B2 Avgrund
B3 Skitliv
B4 Välkommen Döda Värld
B5 Jag Talar För De Tysta
B6 Under Hopplöshetens Kalla Stjärna

Comes with an insert.

Recorded and produced in Studio Soundlab (Punkpalatst) between June/July 2001.
Mastered at Digitalfabriken in August 2001.

1st catalog number printed on the cover spine.
2nd on the bottom right corner of the back cover.
Lacquer cut facility and engineer from matrix.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 487 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping