Crass - You're already dead
Flux Of Pink Indians - Neu smell

Choking Victim - Squattas paradise
Tagada Jones

The Pist

It's not revolution if we can't dance (Emma Goldman)
Los Fastidios

Slayer – Undisputed Attitude (1996) Vinyl Album 10″

Band: Slayer

Album: Undisputed Attitude

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore Thrash

Label: American Recordings

Release Country: Europe

Record Type: 15 Tracks Vinyl Album 10"

Thrash Metal (Heavy Metal) band from Huntington Park, California (USA).

Slayer was formed in 1981 by Kerry King (guitar), Jeff Hanneman (guitar), Dave Lombardo (drums) and Tom Araya (vocals and bass).
In January 2018 the band members announced the end of Slayer after a final tour which ended in November 2019

15 Tracks
A1 Disintegration / Free Money1:41
A2 Verbal Abuse / Leeches1:58
A3 Abolish Government / Superficial Love1:48
A4 Can't Stand You1:27
B1 Ddamm1:01
B2 Guilty Of Being White1:07
B3 I Hate You2:16
B4 Filler / I Don't Want To Hear It2:28
C1 Spiritual Law3:00
C2 Sick Boy2:13
C3 Mr. Freeze2:24
C4 Violent Pacification2:38
D1 Richard Hung Himself3:22
D2 I'm Gonna Be Your God2:58
D3 Gemini4:53

Recorded at Capitol Studios, Los Angeles, CA.
Additional Recording and Mixed at Hollywood Sound, Los Angeles, CA.

Track A1 "Disintegration / Free Money" originally performed by Verbal Abuse.
Track A2 "Verbal Abuse / Leeches" originally performed by Verbal Abuse.
Track A3 "Abolish Government / Superficial Love" originally performed by T.S.O.L.
Track A4 "Can't Stand You" composed by Jeff Hannemann.

Track B1 "Ddamm" composed by Jeff Hannemann.
Track B2 "Guilty of Being White" originally performed by Minor Threat.
Track B3 "I Hate You" originally performed by Verbal Abuse.
Track B4 "Filler / I Don't Want To Hear It" originally performed by Minor Threat.

Track C1 "Spiritual Law" originally performed by D.I.
Track C2 "Sick Boy" originally performed by GBH.
Track C3 "Mr. Freeze" originally performed by Dr. Know.
Track C4 "Violent Pacification" originally performed by D.R.I.

Track D1 "Richard Hung Himself" originally performed by D.I.
Track D2 "I'm Gonna Be Your God" originally performed by Iggy Pop & the Stooges.
Track D3 "Gemini" composed by Slayer.

Made in the EC.

On upper left corner of back cover there's a blank white space with a text on red that says "Limited edition numbered copy one of only 2000 numbered copies". This was supposed to be numbered but at least on my copy it wasn't, just like the photo shown on this release.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 192 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Mischief Brew - Freeradical radio fever
Negative Approach

Kropotkin, Bakunin & Goldman punx
The Pist

What We Feel - Hardcore punk moscow
Punks Bakunin & Kropotkin

Pisschrist - Defy fight protest survive abolish
Anti Cimex - Country of Sweden

Menu Title