Download Soulside – Bass / 103 (1989) Vinyl Album 7″ Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Soulside (2)

Music Album: Bass / 103

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Dischord Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 3 Tracks Vinyl Album 7"

Soulside was a post-hardcore band from Washington, DC, who was formed in 1986 by Bobby Sullivan (vocals), Scott McCloud (guitar), Chris Thomson (2) (bass), and Alexis Fleisig (drums). Prior to Soulside's formation, this same line-up had performed as Lunchmeat, a punk band, which split in 1985 when the members entered college. Soulside's debut was released in 1987. When the rest of the band opted to return to college, Thomson quit and joined Ignition (5). He was replaced by Johnny Temple. Soulside recorded two more albums and a single before splitting in 1989. Temple, McCloud, and Fleisig formed Girls Against Boys with Eli Janney, who had produced all of Soulside's records. Sullivan went on to perform with Rain Like The Sound Of Trai (...)

3 Tracks
A Bass
B1 103
B2 Other Side

Lyrics to Otherside on first LP (Sammich 2)

Bass and 103 recorded at Inner Ear, 9/88
Otherside recorded live at the 9:30 Club, 9/88

All songs by Soulside ©℗ 1989

Made in France

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 457 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping