Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Spitboy – Viviendo Asperamente – Roughly Living (1995) Vinyl LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Music Album: Viviendo Asperamente - Roughly Living

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Ebullition Records (2)

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 17 Tracks Vinyl LP

All female political hardcore band from San Francisco, CA (USA) which existed from 1990 to 1995.


17 Tracks
A1 Achicados
A2 En Mi Opinión
A3 No Te Debo Nado
A4 Levántante!
A5 La Caída De Latino America
A6 Nos Quieren Como Siempre
A7 No Me Vengan A Salvar
A8 Dejanos En Paz
A9 Tierra De Libertad?
A10 Victorias Y Ganancias
A11 Unidad Prohibida
B1 What Are Little Girls Made Of?
B2 Emaciation
B3 You And Me And The Art Of Being A Woman
B4 Fences
B5 Wizened
B6 6 Ft. Down

The first 6,000 pressed came in a sleeve which was an LP-sized thick cardboard mailing envelope, screen printed/embossed directly with black and silver ink (this).
The following pressings came in a standard LP cover with silver, black, and brown ink printing.

Includes a 16 pages booklet with lyrics and an Ebullition insert.

Spitboy Side: Recorded and mixed on Jan. 20 1995, in Chicago.
Todd's vocal recorded Jan. 28 1995 in San Francisco.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 382 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping