Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download The Adverts – The Punk Singles Collection (1997) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Adverts

Music Album: The Punk Singles Collection

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock New Wave

Record Label: Anagram Records

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 14 Tracks CD

The Adverts were an English punk band who formed in 1976 and broke up in late 1979. They were one of the first punk bands to enjoy chart success in the UK; their 1977 single "Gary Gilmore's Eyes" reached No. 18 in the UK Singles Chart. The Virgin Encyclopedia of 70s Music described bassist Gaye Advert as the "first female punk star".


14 Tracks
1 One Chord Wonders2:37
2 Quickstep3:18
3 Gary Gilmore's Eyes2:13
4 Bored Teenagers1:54
5 Safety In Numbers3:31
6 We Who Wait2:02
7 No Time To Be 212:37
8 New Day Dawning2:41
9 Television's Over3:18
10 Back From The Dead1:41
11 My Place2:52
12 New Church (Live)3:02
13 Cast Of Thousands3:33
14 I Will Walk You Home3:59

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 364 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping