Download The Agents – Everybody’s Gonna Be Happy (2022) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Agents (4)

Music Album: Everybody's Gonna Be Happy

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock New Wave Power Pop

Record Label: X Records (7)

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

New wave band from Bristol, UK, active from 1980 to 1983.

12 Tracks
A1 Stare Into Space2:04
A2 Do A Lot Better3:00
A3 Killing The Pig4:55
A4 Julie3:10
A5 Who's He Kidding2:52
A6 Everybody's Gonna Be Happy2:20
B1 The Say It's Rock And Roll2:55
B2 Beer Talk3:50
B3 We Want To Sign2:53
B4 People Like You2:53
B5 Now's The Time To Change2:32
B6 It's Gotta Be Done Son3:53

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 382 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping