Download The Casualties – 4/18/97 (Fireside Bowl – Chicago, IL) (2020) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Casualties

Music Album: 4/18/97 (Fireside Bowl - Chicago, IL)

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: V. M. L. Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 14 Tracks CD

New York City based street punk band formed in 1990. Since then the band has released a number of EP's & LP's. Working with a number of label including Tribal War Records, Eyeball Records, and more recently with SideOneDummy Records.

14 Tracks
1 For The Punx
2 Ugly Bastards
3 Two Faced
4 City Life
5 Riot
6 Politicians
7 Police Brutality
8 Who's Gonna Be
9 Punx & Skins
10 Punk Rock Love
11 Chaos Punx
12 Casualties
13 Fuck You All
14 Us Destroying

Typo: on the back cover the tracklist skips number 12, and goes to 13.

The final track, Us Destroying, is actually a cover of the song 'If The Kids Are United' originally done by Sham 69 (written by Pursey/Parsons).

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 428 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping