Download The Cramps – Songs The Lord Taught Us (1980) CD Album Reissue Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Cramps

Music Album: Songs The Lord Taught Us

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Psychobilly

Record Label: I.R.S. Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 13 Tracks CD Album Reissue

The Cramps was an American punk band originally from Sacramento, California; formed in 1976 and disbanded 2009. Their line-up rotated much over their existence, with the husband and wife duo of lead singer Lux Interior and lead guitarist Poison Ivy as the only permanent members.
The band was disbanded following Lux Interior's death in 2009.

Final line-up
* Lux Interior (Erick Purkhiser) – vocals, March 1973 to February 2009
* Poison Ivy (Kristy Wallace) – lead guitar, March 1973 to February 2009
* Harry Drumdini – drums, February 1993 – July 2003 and August 2006 to February 2009

Former members
* Bryan Gregory (Greg Beckerleg) – guitar, April 1976 – May 1980
* Pam Balam (Pam Beckerleg) – drums, April 1976 – September 1976
* Miriam Linna – drums, October 1976 (...)

13 Tracks
1 TV Set3:12
2 Rock On The Moon1:47
3 Garbageman3:34
4 I Was A Teenage Werewolf3:03
5 Sunglasses After Dark3:47
6 The Mad Daddy3:47
7 Mystery Plane2:42
8 Zombie Dance1:55
9 What's Behind The Mask2:05
10 Strychnine2:25
11 I'm Cramped2:37
12 Tear It Up2:32
13 Fever4:16

(P) 1980 & (C) 1989 I.R.S.

Recorded at Sam C. Phillips Recording Studio, Memphis.

Mixed at Present Time Records, No. Hollywood, CA.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 462 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping