Download The Cramps – Tales From The Cramps Vol. 1 (1979) Vinyl LP Reissue Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Cramps

Music Album: Tales From The Cramps Vol. 1

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Psychobilly Rockabilly Garage Rock

Record Label: Cave Records

Album Release Country: France

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks Vinyl LP Reissue

The Cramps was an American punk band originally from Sacramento, California; formed in 1976 and disbanded 2009. Their line-up rotated much over their existence, with the husband and wife duo of lead singer Lux Interior and lead guitarist Poison Ivy as the only permanent members.
The band was disbanded following Lux Interior's death in 2009.

Final line-up
* Lux Interior (Erick Purkhiser) – vocals, March 1973 to February 2009
* Poison Ivy (Kristy Wallace) – lead guitar, March 1973 to February 2009
* Harry Drumdini – drums, February 1993 – July 2003 and August 2006 to February 2009

Former members
* Bryan Gregory (Greg Beckerleg) – guitar, April 1976 – May 1980
* Pam Balam (Pam Beckerleg) – drums, April 1976 – September 1976
* Miriam Linna – drums, October 1976 (...)

12 Tracks
A1 What's Behind The Mask3:05
A2 Love Me2:06
A3 Teenage Werewolf4:33
A4 Sunglasses After Dark3:52
A5 T.V. Set3:15
A6 Don't Eat Stuff Off The Sidewalk2:08
B1 Strychnine2:28
B2 I'm Cramped3:03
B3 Twist & Shout2:33
B4 Teenage Werewolf3:04
B5 Rockin' Bones2:23
B6 Mad Daddy3:06

Subtitled "Up From The Garage".

Tracks A1 to A5 are studio outtakes, June 1977. Unknown studio.
Track A6 recorded live at CBGB.
Tracks B1 and B2 Ardent Studios outtakes, Memphis, Tennessee, October 1977.
Tracks B3 to B6 are Hot House Studio outtakes, New York City, February 1979.

Label are plain black with a white circle on the outer rim.
Durations are not mentioned on release.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 439 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping