Download The Damned – Another Great Record From The Damned: The Best Of The Damned (1981) Vinyl LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Damned

Music Album: Another Great Record From The Damned: The Best Of The Damned

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Electronic Rock New Wave Goth Rock Synth-pop

Record Label: Ace

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks Vinyl LP

English punk band formed in 1976 by Dave Vanian (vocals), Brian James (guitar), Ray Burns aka Captain Sensible (bass then guitar), and Chris Millar aka Rat Scabies, (drums).
If the group was the first British punk to release a single (New Rose in 1976), they turned into a more gothic sound in the 1980's.

12 Tracks
A1 New Rose
A2 Love Song
A3 Neat Neat Neat
A4 I Just Can't Be Happy Today
A5 Jet Boy, Jet Girl
A6 Hit Or Miss
A7 There Ain't No Sanity Clause
B1 Smash It Up (Parts 1 And 2)
B2 Plan 9 Channel 7
B3 Rabid (Over You)
B4 Wait For The Blackout
B5 History Of The World Part 1

Printed inner sleeve.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 421 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping