Download The Damned – Damned But Not Forgotten (1985) CD Reissue Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Damned

Music Album: Damned But Not Forgotten

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock New Wave Goth Rock

Record Label: Essential

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks CD Reissue

English punk band formed in 1976 by Dave Vanian (vocals), Brian James (guitar), Ray Burns aka Captain Sensible (bass then guitar), and Chris Millar aka Rat Scabies, (drums).
If the group was the first British punk to release a single (New Rose in 1976), they turned into a more gothic sound in the 1980's.

12 Tracks
1 Dozen Girls3:52
2 Lovely Money5:26
3 I Think I'm Wonderful3:09
4 Disguise3:30
5 Take That2:51
6 Torture Me1:29
7 Disco Man3:26
8 Thanks For The Night3:47
9 Take Me Away3:34
10 Some Girls Are Ugly3:29
11 Nice Cup Of Tea3:08
12 Billy Bad Breaks3:50

Track 1: single version

Track 3: longer version

Tracks 7, 8 and 11: different version

Tracks 9 and 10: unreleased

Track 12: instrumental version (demo version recorded in 1981 at RMS Studios)

All tracks published by Rock Music Ltd.

© 1986 Dojo Limited

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 407 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping