Download The Damned – Noise: The Best Of The Damned Live (1995) Cassette Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Damned

Music Album: Noise: The Best Of The Damned Live

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock New Wave Goth Rock

Record Label: Emporio

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 16 Tracks Cassette Album

English punk band formed in 1976 by Dave Vanian (vocals), Brian James (guitar), Ray Burns aka Captain Sensible (bass then guitar), and Chris Millar aka Rat Scabies, (drums).
If the group was the first British punk to release a single (New Rose in 1976), they turned into a more gothic sound in the 1980's.

16 Tracks
A1 New Rose
A2 In A Rut
A3 Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde
A4 Ballroom Blitz
A5 Love Song
A6 Born To Kill
A7 Generals
A8 Melody Lee
A9 Drinking About My Baby
A10 I Just Can't Be Happy
B1 Looking At You
B2 Problem Child
B3 I Feel Alright
B4 Stretcher Case Baby
B5 Plan 9 - Channel 7
B6 Shakin' All Over

A1-3, A5, A9, A10, B3, B5, B6: Recorded live at the Lyceum, London

A4, A6, A8, B1, B2, B4: Recorded live at the Moonlight Club, West Hampstead, London

A7: Recorded live at Newcastle

Tracks are segued together to sound like one performance

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 398 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping