Download The Damned – The Black Album (1980) CD Album Reissue Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Damned

Music Album: The Black Album

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock New Wave Goth Rock

Record Label: Chiswick Records

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks CD Album Reissue

English punk band formed in 1976 by Dave Vanian (vocals), Brian James (guitar), Ray Burns aka Captain Sensible (bass then guitar), and Chris Millar aka Rat Scabies, (drums).
If the group was the first British punk to release a single (New Rose in 1976), they turned into a more gothic sound in the 1980's.

12 Tracks
1 Wait For The Blackout3:58
2 Lively Arts3:00
3 Silly Kids Games2:35
4 Drinking About My Baby3:04
5 Twisted Nerve4:39
6 Hit Or Miss2:37
7 Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde4:36
8 Sick Of This And That1:50
9 History Of The World Part 13:45
10 13th Floor Vendetta5:06
11 Therapy6:12
12 Curtain Call17:13

This CD omits live tracks issued on the original 2xLP vinyl release.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 490 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping