Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download The Damned – The Light At The End Of The Tunnel (1987) Vinyl LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Damned

Music Album: The Light At The End Of The Tunnel

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Goth Rock Glam

Record Label: MCA Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 27 Tracks Vinyl LP

English punk band formed in 1976 by Dave Vanian (vocals), Brian James (guitar), Ray Burns aka Captain Sensible (bass then guitar), and Chris Millar aka Rat Scabies, (drums).
If the group was the first British punk to release a single (New Rose in 1976), they turned into a more gothic sound in the 1980's.


27 Tracks
A1 I Feel Alright
A2 Anything
A3 Lovely Money
A4 Thanks For The Night (Rat Mix)
A5 Plan 9 Channel 7
A6 Grimly Fiendish (The Bad Trip Mix)
B1 Stranger On The Town
B2 Neat Neat Neat
B3 Alone Again Or
B4 Is It A Dream
B5 Smash It Up (Parts 1 & 2)
B6 Psychomania
C1 Ignite
C2 Help
C3 Rabid (Over You) (CD Mix)
C4 I Just Can't Be Happy Today
C5 Problem Child
C6 Nasty
C7 Disco Man
C8 New Rose
C9 Love Song
D1 Feel The Pain
D2 The History Of The World
D3 In Dulce Decorum
D4 Trojans
D5 Eloise
D6 The Shadow Of Love

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 323 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping