Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download The Holloways – So This Is Great Britain? (2022) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Holloways

Music Album: So This Is Great Britain?

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Folk Rock Ska Indie Rock

Record Label: TVT Records

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 13 Tracks CD Album

Alfie Jackson : Guitar, Vocals, Harmonica
Rob Skipper : Guitar, Vocals, Fiddle
Bryn Fowler : Bass, Additional Vocals
Dave Danger : Drums, Percussion
Mike Baker : Guitar
Edwin D Harris : Drums


13 Tracks
1 So This Is Great Britain?
2 Generator
3 Dancefloor
4 Fit For The Fortnight
5 Two Left Feet
6 Re-Invent Myself?
7 Most Lonely Face
8 Malcontented One
9 Happiness And Penniless
10 What's The Difference?
11 Diamonds And Pearls
12 Nothing For Kids
13 Fuck Ups

CD contains the TVT Player: a kind of multimedia device.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 226 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping