Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download The Impotent Sea Snakes – God Save The Queens (1995) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Impotent Sea Snakes

Music Album: God Save The Queens

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Alternative Rock

Record Label: Masquerade Recordings

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks CD Album

The Impotent Sea Snakes are an American Rock'n'Roll band from Atlanta, Georgia known for their sexually explicit lyrics and performances and probably best known for their most high profile, publicized, and prolific touring period which lasted roughly from 1998-2004.


12 Tracks
1 Chicks With Dicks2:44
2 Porn Star2:50
3 Fur, Leather, Wool, Meat3:08
4 I Hate U2:38
5 Backstabbers2:51
6 Felching2:29
7 Jesus Christ! God Dammit!2:03
8 Fist Fucking My Mother3:26
9 Daisy Chain3:02
10 Kangaroos (Up The Butt)2:34
11 Ebony Whore2:27
12 Sympathy For The Devil5:43

On inside cover: Note to nutless DJ's: Cuts 3, 5, & 12 contain no profanity.

Recorded and mixed at Triclops Studios Atlanta Georgia.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 289 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping