Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download The Mr. T Experience – Revenge Is Sweet, And So Are You (1997) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Mr. T Experience

Music Album: Revenge Is Sweet, And So Are You

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Pop

Record Label: Lookout! Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 16 Tracks CD Album

Pop-punk band from US, which formed in 1984.

Current line-up:
Dr. Frank - Guitar, Vocals
Bobby - Bass, Back-Ups
Ted - 2nd Guitar, Keyboards, Back-Ups
Jym - Drums, Percussion


16 Tracks
1 Here She Comes2:39
2 She's Coming2:41
3 Love Is Dead2:17
4 Hell Of Dumb2:22
5 Lawnmower Of Love2:24
6 With My Looks And Your Brains2:54
7 The Weather Is Here, Wish You Were Beautiful2:33
8 Another Yesterday2:05
9 Swiss Army Girlfriend2:30
10 ...And I Will Be With You2:21
11 Who Needs Happiness (I'd Rather Have You)2:34
12 When I Lost You2:46
13 I Don't Need You Now2:30
14 Our Love Will Last Forever And Ever1:58
15 Some Foggy Mountain Top1:55
16 You You You2:11

Track 13 recorded and mixed at Foxhound Sound, all others recorded and mixed at Toast.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 314 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping