The Offspring – I Choose (1997) CD Album

Band: The Offspring

Album: I Choose

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Pop Rock

Label: Columbia

Release Country: United States

Record Type: 2 Tracks CD Album

Bryan "Dexter" Holland : Vocals, guitar Kevin "Noodles" Wasserman : Guitar, vocals Gregory "Greg K" Kriesel : Bass, vocals Pete Parada : Drums Ron Welty : Drums, vocals (1987-2003) Adam "Atom" Willard: Drums (2003-2007) Originally calling themselves Manic Subsidal, the Offspring began performing in 1984, composed of Bryan Holland (vocals, guitar), Greg Kriesel (bass, vocals) and James Frederick Lilja (drums). James Lilja left the band in 1987 and former Clowns of Death guitarist Kevin Wasserman and Ron Welty joined and they changed their name to The Offspring. In 2003 Ron Welty left the band, leaving them without a drummer for about half the year (and forcing them to use a session drummer, Josh Freese, for their Splinter album) before Atom Willard joined the group toward the end of 2003. Willard left the band in 2007 and was replaced by former Face To Face drummer Pete Parada. Josh Freese was, again, hired to record the drum tracks for the Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace album.

2 Tracks
1 I Choose (Edit)3:54
2 I Choose (Album Version)3:45

Rated 4.5/5 based on 14 customer reviews

Britney Spears Gets Cozy With Model Boyfriend
The Saints - Scarce Saints - Hymns Of Oblivion 1977-1984 (1989) CD
Dead Kennedys - Plastic Surgery Disasters (1982) Vinyl Album LP
Buzzcocks - I Don't Mind / Autonomy (1978) Vinyl Album 7"
Stomper 98 - Stomping Harmonists (1999) CD Album
Artificial Peace - Outside Looking In (1990) Vinyl LP
Bullets For Pussy - Penetration Boulevard E.P. (1990) Vinyl 7" EP
Ramones - All The Stuff (And More) - Vol. II (1991) CD
Suicide Generation – You Gonna Burn
Samhain - Live 85-86 (2020) CD Album
The Apostles - Smash The Spectacle! (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
Court Martial - Gotta Get Out EP (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
Hammerhead - Stay Where The Pepper Grows (1993) Vinyl Album LP
Whipstriker - Midnight Crust EP
Terminus City - Split 7" (2020) Vinyl 7"
Joey Ramone - Don't Worry About Me (2020) Vinyl Album LP
The Cowslingers - Spine Snapper (2020) Vinyl Album 7"
Rudimentary Peni - Echoes Of Anguish (1997) Vinyl 12" EP
Lugnut - ...Like The Dickens... (1999) CD Album
Download lagu mp3 John Mayer - Emoji of a Wave (3.65 Mb)
AC/DC’s Brian Johnson triumphantly returns to stage to perform “Back in Black” with Muse at Reading ...
Lewd Acts
The Offspring - Splinter (2020) CD Album File DVD
Les Rats - C'est Bien Parti Pour Ne Pas S'arranger !!! (1988) Vinyl Album 12"
The Soviettes - LP (2020) CD
Die Ärzte - Le Frisur (1996) Vinyl Album LP
Nomeansno - Wrong (1989) CD Album
Klamydia - Pää Kiinni Painajainen (1992) CD Album
Bonecrusher - Tomorrow Is Too Late (2020) CD Album
Green Day - Wake Me Up When September Ends (2020) Vinyl 7"
D.I. - Surfin' Anarchy (1989) Vinyl Album 7"
10 New Musical Guests for The Simpsons
The Apostles - The Acts Of The Apostles In The Theatre Of Fear (2020) Vinyl Album LP
‘Spillin’ The Beans – King Crimson: Live in Chicago June 28th, 2017
The Others - The Others (2020) Vinyl Album LP
Future Ruins - ST LP

Related Articles & Comments

Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

No borders no nations

¡No pasarán!
Fight back!

Antifascista siempre

When injustice becomes law rebellion becomes duty
TV Brainwash