The Outcasts – Self Conscious Over You (1979) Vinyl Album LP

Band: The Outcasts

Album: Self Conscious Over You

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Label: SFP

Release Country: France

Record Type: 11 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Irish punk band formed in early 1977 in Belfast by the Cowan brothers and Colin "Getty" Getwood. They played their first gig in May 1977. Line-up: Colin Cowan: drums Martin Cowan: rhythm guitar & vocals Greg Cowan: lead vocals & bass Getty: lead guitar

11 Tracks
A1 Self Conscious Over You
A2 Clinical Love
A3 One Day
A4 Love Is For Sops
A5 You're A Disease
B1 Love You For Never
B2 The Princess Grew Up A Frog
B3 Cyborg
B4 School Teacher
B5 Spiteful Sue
B6 The Cops Are Coming

Originally released in 1979 on the Good Vibrations label (UK)

Rated 4.5/5 based on 8 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

TV Zombie
Football against racism

These weapons slay tyrants
The people united will never be defeated

Power to the people
Religion Fiction

A.C.A.B. All Cops Are Bastards
Freedom equality anarcho-communism