Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download The Pogues – The Ultimate Collection (Including Live At The Brixton Academy) (2020) CD CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Pogues

Music Album: The Ultimate Collection (Including Live At The Brixton Academy)

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Alternative Rock Folk Rock

Record Label: Pogue Mahone Records

Album Release Country: Europe

Music Record Type: 44 Tracks CD CD

Irish-British punk/folk band. The original name of the band was "Pogue Mahone" (meaning "Kiss My Arse" in Gaelic).


44 Tracks
1-1 Rainy Night In Soho4:44
1-2 Sally MacLennane2:42
1-3 The Irish Rover3:39
1-4 Dirty Old Town3:43
1-5 Fairytale Of New York4:32
1-6 Streams Of Whiskey2:31
1-7 If I Should Fall From Grace With God2:19
1-8 Fiesta4:10
1-9 Body Of An American4:48
1-10 Misty Morning, Albert Bridge3:00
1-11 Repeal Of The Licensing Laws2:09
1-12 Boys From The County Hell2:54
1-13 The Sunnyside Of The Street2:42
1-14 A Pair Of Brown Eyes3:40
1-15 Summer In Siam4:06
1-16 The Sickbed Of Cuchulainn2:59
1-17 London Girl3:04
1-18 Tuesday Morning3:28
1-19 White City2:29
1-20 Hell's Ditch3:02
1-21 Young Ned Of The Hill2:44
1-22 Thousands Are Sailing5:26
Live At The Brixton Academy
2-1 Streams Of Whiskey2:39
2-2 If I Should Fall From Grace With God2:27
2-3 Boys From The County Hell2:52
2-4 The Broad Majestic Shannon2:51
2-5 Young Ned Of The Hill3:19
2-6 Turkish Song Of The Damned3:13
2-7 Rainy Night In Soho5:05
2-8 Tuesday Morning3:16
2-9 Rain Street3:29
2-10 A Pair Of Brown Eyes3:55
2-11 Repeal Of The Licensing Laws2:10
2-12 The Old Main Drag3:31
2-13 Thousands Are Sailing4:58
2-14 Body Of An American4:28
2-15 Sally MacLennane2:50
2-16 Lullaby Of London3:37
2-17 Dirty Old Town3:50
2-18 Bottle Of Smoke2:42
2-19 The Sickbed Of Cuchulainn3:33
2-20 Fairytale Of New York4:36
2-21 Fiesta4:36
2-22 The Irish Rover3:39

Double clear jewel case, 12-page booklet.

This Compilation ℗ 2005 Warner Music UK Ltd. © 2005 Warner Music UK Ltd. Distributed in the UK by The Entertainment Network. Made in the E.U.

CD 1
Tracks 1-12, 1-6 and 1-11 from Red Roses For Me, 1984
Tracks 1-16, 1-14, 1-2, 1-4, 1-17, 1-1 and 1-9 from Rum Sodomy & The Lash, 1985
Tracks 1-7, 1-5, 1-22, 1-8 and 1-3 from If I Should Fall From Grace With God, 1988
Tracks 1-19, 1-21 and 1-10 from Peace And Love, 1989
Tracks 1-13, 1-20 and 1-15 from Hells Ditch, 1990
Track 1-18 from Waiting For Herb, 1993

CD 2
Recorded at the Brixton Academy, London, December 22nd & 23rd 2001
Recorded with the Sanctuary Mobile
Mixed at Church Walk Sound Studio, London
Mastered at Sound Mastering, London

The Pogues:
Shane MacGowan, Spider Stacy, Jem Finer, James Fearnley, Andrew Ranken, Philip Chevron, Terry Woods, Darryl Hunt.

The Fiesta Horns:
Jem Finer, Tom Chant, Pete Fraser, James Knight, Dan Gale-Hayes, Ian Williamson.

For Kirsty MacColl (1959-2000) and Joe Strummer (1952-2002)

In The Wake Of The Medusa: www.pogues.com

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 393 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping