Download The Queers – Live In West Hollywood (2022) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Queers

Music Album: Live In West Hollywood

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Hopeless Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 31 Tracks CD Album

The Queers are punk rock band formed in Portsmouth, New Hampshire, in 1982. Their sound is heavily influenced by the Ramones, The Beach Boys and '60s bubblegum pop and their songs often feature humorous and juvenile lyrics. The original line up consisted of Joe King (2) (Vocals/Guitar), Tulu (2) (Vocals/Bass), and Wimpy (2) Rutherford (Drums). The band released one 7" EP with this line up. In 1984, the band released a second 7", this time with Tulu on drums, Wimpy singing, and Keith Hages playing bass. The band split shortly afterwards but Joe would occasionally use the name throughout the '80s, playing with various line-ups (King's most frequent collaborators were JJ Rassler (guitar) and Hugh O'Neill (2) (drums)) for sporadic shows in Boston and New Hampshire, although there were no recordings created at this time, and by the end of the decade the band had pretty much become inactive.

In 1990, King and O'Nei (...)

31 Tracks
1 We'd Have Arrived Doing Heroin
2 This Place Sucks
3 Tulu Is A Winp
4 I Want Cunt
5 Monster Zero
6 You're Tripping
7 I Live This Life
8 Tamara's A Punk
9 Mirage
10 No Tit
11 Slabbermouth
12 I Can't Stand You
13 Hi Mom, It's Me
14 Granola Head
15 Noodlebrain
16 My Old Man's A Fatso
17 Fuck You
18 I'm Not A Mango Anymore
19 I Will Be With You
20 Kill That Girl
21 Kicked Out Of The Webloes
22 I Hate Everything
23 Teenage Bonehead
24 Love Love Love
25 Another Girl
26 I Only Drink Bud
27 Punk Rock Girls
28 Ursula Finally Has Tits
29 I Like Young Girls
30 Nothing To Do
31 Fuck The World

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 301 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping