Download The Stooges – Search And Destroy – The Detroit Studio Out-Takes (1999) CD Reissue Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Stooges

Music Album: Search And Destroy - The Detroit Studio Out-Takes

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Garage Rock

Record Label: Anarchy Music

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 14 Tracks CD Reissue

US garage rock band (formed in Michigan '67 by Iggy Pop, Dave Alexander, Scott and Ron Asheton) that are thought to have kickstarted the punk rock revolution.

Inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame in 2010 (performer)

14 Tracks
1 Search And Destroy3:46
2 Raw Power4:19
3 Gimme Danger5:51
4 Open Up And Bleed3:09
5 How It Hurts4:14
6 Death Trip5:31
7 Rubber Legs5:01
8 I'm A Man6:35
9 Johanna4:28
10 I'm So Glad3:11
11 Cock In My Pocket3:49
12 She Creatures Of The Hollywood Hills4:41
13 Born In A Trailer7:22
14 Till The End Of The Night7:47

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 364 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping