Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Toy Dolls – Turn Up The Volume (2020) Vinyl Album LP Vinyl Album LP Vinyl Album LP Vinyl LP Box Set Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Toy Dolls

Music Album: Turn Up The Volume

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Volume Records (5)

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 49 Tracks Vinyl Album LP Vinyl Album LP Vinyl Album LP Vinyl LP Box Set

Punk band from Sunderland, UK, formed in October 1979.

Last Known Line-Up:-

Olga (Michael Algar): Vocals, Guitar
Tom Goober (Tom Blyth): Bass Guitar
The Amazing Mr. Duncan (Duncan Redmonds): Drums


Pete Zulu (Peter Robson): Vocals, Guitar (1st)
Hud (Paul Hudson): Vocals, Guitar (2nd)

Bass Guitarists:-

Flip (Philip Dugdale): Bass Guitar, Vocals
Freddie Hotrock (Frederick Roberts): Bass Guitar (2nd)
Bonny Baz (Baz Warne): Bass Guitar (3rd)
Pete Zulu (Peter Robson): Bass Guitar (4th)
Ernie (Ernest Algar): Bass Guitar (5th)
Dean James (Dean Robson): (6th)
K'Cee ( toy_dolls_turn_up_the_volume.zip


49 Tracks
Dig That Groove
A1 Theme Tune
A2 Dig That Groove Baby
A3 Dougy Giro
A4 Spiders In The Dressing Room
A5 Glenda And The Test Tube Baby
A6 Up The Garden Path
A7 Nellie The Elephant
B1 Poor Davey
B2 Stay Mellow
B3 Queen Alexandra Road Is Where She Said She'd Be, But Was She There To Meet Me... No Chance
B4 Worse Things Happen At Sea
B5 Blue Suede Shoes
B6 Firey Jack
B7 Theme Tune
A Far Out Disc
C1 A Far Out Theme Tune (Intro)
C2 She Goes To Finos
C3 Razzamataz Intro
C4 Modern Schools Of Motoring
C5 Carol Dodds Is Pregnant
C6 You And A Box Of Handkerchiefs
C7 Bless You My Son
C8 My Girlfriend's Dad's A Vicar
D1 Come Back Jackie
D2 Do You Want To Finish... Or What?!
D3 Commercial Break
D4 'Chartbuster' / Razzamatazz Outro
D5 We're Mad
D6 Wipe Out!
D7 Florence Is Deaf
D8 A Far Out Theme Tune (Outro)
Idle Gossip
E1 Idle Gossip
E2 Do You Wanna Be Like Dougy Bell
E3 The Lambrusco Kid
E4 You Won't Be Merry On A North Sea Ferry
E5 Harry Cross (A Tribute To Edna)
E6 Geordie's Gone To Jail
F1 Silly Billy
F2 You're In A Pop Group (You'll End Up Paying A Fortune Practicing At Peter Practice's Practice Place)
F3 Pc Stoker
F4 I Tried To Trust Tracy
F5 Keith's A Thief
F6 I'll Get Even With Steven (Steve Is Tender)
Singles 83 / 84
G1 Cheerio & Toodle Pip
G2 H.O!
G3 Alfie From The Bronx
H1 Hanky Panky
H2 We're Mad
H3 Rupert The Bear
H4 Deirdre's A Slag

Released in a card board box depicting 4 album covers.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 339 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping