Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Trumans Water – The Singles 1992-1997 (2020) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Trumans Water

Music Album: The Singles 1992-1997

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Art Rock Noise Avantgarde

Record Label: No Sides

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 24 Tracks CD

Experimental rock and post punk band from San Diego, formed in 1991.


24 Tracks
1 Mind Yer Altar0:25
2 Apolitix3:32
3 Another Movement1:43
4 Sad Sailor Story4:58
5 Habits Are Spirits6:29
6 Silver Tongue Please3:05
7 X Ray Eyes Or2:18
8 Hey Fish1:52
9 Mr. E2:23
10 Untitled1:43
11 Empty Queen II3:44
12 Long End Of A Firearm4:23
13 Disindependence2:38
14 Skyjacker3:08
15 Floorjacker2:33
16 Finest Donut Theme Song3:24
17 New Kinda Radio2:07
18 Do The Spazz2:25
19 Bat Cave1:30
20 Ride The No-Wave1:58
21 Consort Of The Crane2:40
22 Emphasis Off3:21
23 Standing On His Back5:45
24 4th & Early 5th0:42

Copyright 1992-1997 Justice My Eye/Elevated Loin
Property 2002 No Sides Records

Layout + design © William Pisarri, Weasel Walter + Billy Sides

Tracks 1 to 4 from Our Scars Like Badges (Homestead, 1992)
Tracks 5 to 7 from Laugh Light's Lit EP (Drunken Fish, 1992)
Tracks 8, 9,11 from Hey Fish (Drunken Fish, 1993)
Tracks 12 & 13 from Have You Got It Yet? Live In London, 1993 (Elemental, Dirter Promotions, Fear And Loathing, 1993)
Tracks 14 to 16 from Skyjacker (Sympathy For The Record Industry, 1994)
Tracks 17 to 20 from Spazz Rockdance Inferno (Clawfist, 1994)
Tracks 21 to 24 from The First Dead Man Of Diluvia (Wäntage, Howardian, 1995)

Compilation of singles released between 1992-1997, issued in a jewel case with red translucent tray and insert sheet.
Track 2 misspelled "Aploitix" on back cover, track listing also isn't correct on rear. Moreover "Underwater", "I Drive A UFO", "Icestorm" and "Windstorm" (from The Great Flood 7" EP) are listed, but do not appear. Track 10 is not listed, and appears to be a longer version / extra bit of "Mr E" (different to the original 7").

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 352 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping