Download Turbonegro – Never Is Forever (1994) CD Album Reissue Remastered Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Turbonegro

Music Album: Never Is Forever

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hard Rock

Record Label: Bitzcore

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 14 Tracks CD Album Reissue Remastered

Norwegian rock ("Deathpunk") band originally started around christmas 1988. Always surrounded by scandal and controversy, they have broken up, retired and changed members several times - their aliases include Turboneger, TRBNGR, and Stierkampf.

Years active: 1989–1998, 2002–2010, 2011-present.

Current line-up:
Happy-Tom (Thomas Seltzer) - Bass (1989 - )
Euroboy (Knut Schreiner) - Lead guitar (1996 - )
Rune Rebellion (Rune Grønn) - Rhythm guitar (1989-2007, 2011 - )
Tommy Manboy (Tommy Akerholdt) - Drums (2011 - )
The Duke of Nothing (Anthony Madsen-Sylvester) - Vocals (2011 - )
Crown Prince Haakon-Marius (Haakon-Marius Pettersen) - Keyboards (2015 - )

14 Tracks
1 Letter From Your Momma2:16
2 Suburban Prince's Death Song3:36
3 Übermensch3:37
4 I Will Never Die3:54
5 No Beast So Fierce3:54
6 Destination: Hell3:23
7 Timebomb3:18
8 Pain In Der Arsch, Pocket Full Of Cash1:31
9 Hush, Earthling3:14
10 Nihil Sleighride2:59
11 (He's A) Grungewhore4:37
12 Black Chrome2:26
13 Oslo Bloodbath Pt. II2:44
14 Oslo Bloodbath Pt. III: The Ballad Of Gerda And Tore24:26

Recorded March - December 1993 at Nesodden Musikkverksted. Edit and Mastering at Strype Audio.

Originally released on CD by Dog Job Records, Oslo, 1994.

Front cover shows a picture of Horst Tappert (Inspector Derrick) at a press conference in Oslo 1993.

Track 13 is not listed on this release.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 477 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping