Download Voodoo Glow Skulls – Firme (1995) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Voodoo Glow Skulls

Music Album: Firme

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Epitaph

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 16 Tracks CD Album

American ska punk band formed in 1988 in Riverside, California by brothers Frank, Eddie and Jorge Casillas and their longtime friend Jerry O'Neill.

16 Tracks
1 Shoot The Moon3:23
2 Closet Monster2:36
3 Charlie Brown1:36
4 Drunk Tank1:58
5 Jocks From Hell1:25
6 Trouble Walking2:04
7 Give Me Someone I Can Trust2:53
8 Empty Bottles2:16
9 Fat Randy3:03
10 Thrift Shop Junkie1:23
11 El Coo Cooi2:37
12 Method To This Madness2:24
13 Construction2:39
14 Malas Palabras2:33
15 Nicotine Fit2:22
16 Land Of Misfit Toys5:40

© ℗ 1995 Epitaph

Released in a standard jewel case with clear CD tray and with a 4-panel 8-page insert booklet with lyrics, credits and photos.

Some copies were released with a promotional "Buy Or Die" form to buy Epitaph records.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 259 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping