Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Vopo’s – The Price Of Being Young (2022) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Vopo's

Music Album: The Price Of Being Young

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Berlin Wall Productions

Album Release Country: Netherlands

Music Record Type: 24 Tracks CD Album

Punk (with a speed metal parenthesis) band from the Netherlands.


24 Tracks
1 Considering
2 Hard & Loud
3 Picture
4 Friday Till Monday
5 Warrior
6 God
7 Uniforms
8 Dead Entertainment
9 In The Book
10 Bathroom
11 Confront Yourself
12 Masochisme
13 Nuclear War
14 Another Day
15 I Don't Care What People Say
16 Conquer
17 I'm So Glad The King Is Dead
18 Zwolle
19 Let Them Look At Themselves
20 Menten
21 Communist Rules
22 A Light
23 You're Gonna Miss Me Baby
24 White Bitch

Re-recording of 21 songs and 3 new ones.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 238 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping