Whorehouse Of Representatives – Split EP (2020) Vinyl 7″

Album: Split EP

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Crust

Label: Skuld Releases

Release Country: United States

Record Type: 7 Tracks Vinyl 7"

Political hardcore punk band from Seattle, Washington. The band formed in 1993 and eventually broke up in 1999. Members: Michelle (Madame Michelle) - vocals Jim (Jimbag) - bass Brendan (Dad) - drums Dave (Chaos Dave) - guitar Rick (The Other White Meat) - guitar Formerly: Dan Hammerschmidt- Guitar (1993-94) Mike Doody - Drums (1994-95) Pat Schultz - Drums (1993)


7 Tracks
A1 Promise Keepers
A2 Commodity
A3 Commodity (Dub)
B1 Greed Is A Disease
B2 No Purpose, No Gain
B3 P.C. Song
B4 Educate Your Mind

3-way foldout poster sleeve with lyrics and info printed inside.

Split release between Profane Existence (USA) and Skuld Releases (Germany).

3,000 Copies Pressed.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 28 customer reviews

Water Mane - Greetings from the Basements (2014)
A new Crust/Doom/Sludge Metal from Johannesburg "CORAX"
The Last Resort - A Way Of Life - Skinhead Anthems (1982) Vinyl Album LP Reissue
Moral Crux - Load Of Dead Tracks! (2020) Vinyl 7"
The Pogues - The Boys From The County Hell (1984) Vinyl Album 7"
The Replacements unearth intimate 1986 live album for official release
The Smashchords - Deep And Dumb (2020) Cassette
Wild Animals - Music To Fight Hypocrisy (2016)
Bad Religion - Suffer CD Album Reissue Remastered
Horrible Snack - Rancid Amoeba Dog! (2016)
Green Day - Bowling Bowling Bowling Parking Parking (1996) CD EP
Gazpröm - Akinek jó a szar... EP (2015)
Disrupt - Unrest (1994) Cassette
Social Unrest - The Complete Studio Recordings Vol 1 (1995) CD Remastered
Rövsvett - The Dwarf (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
Stiff Little Fingers - Alternative Ulster (1978) Vinyl Album 7"
Autopsy - Shitfun (1995) CD Album Reissue Remastered
Solitary Neglect - Blastonecrosis / Solitary Neglect (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
Peter And The Test Tube Babies - Run Like Hell (1982) Vinyl Album 7"
Conflict - The Ungovernable Force (1986) Vinyl Album LP Repress
45 Grave - Sleep In Safety (1983) Vinyl Album LP
Jughead's Revenge - Jughead's Revenge & Unstuck In Time (1992) CD
Murder-Suicide Pact - Murder-Suicide Pact (1998) CD Album
Pinhead Gunpowder - Dillinger Four / Pinhead Gunpowder (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
Swingin' Utters - Five Lessons Learned (1998) CD Album
Attak - Today's Generation E.P. (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
One By One - One By One (2020) Vinyl Album LP
FORRAEDERI – A Monument to Misery 12″
Sunday Morning Einsteins - Swedish Hardcore Must Die (1999) Vinyl Album LP
The Adverts - Live At The Roxy Club (1990) Vinyl Album LP
Ebba Grön - Kärlek & Uppror (1981) Vinyl Album LP
Thee Headcoats - Elementary Headcoats: Thee Singles 1990-1999 (2020) CD
The Mono Men - Remind Me (2020) Vinyl Album 7"
Yeah Yeah Yeahs announce Fever to Tell deluxe box set, share previously unheard track “Shake It”: St...
Aterciopelados - El Dorado (1995) CD Album
Γκούλαγκ - Big Talk (2020) Vinyl 7" EP

Related Articles & Comments

Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Fuck your god
Makhnovtchina - Death to all who stand in the way of obtaining the freedom of working people!

ACAB 1312

A.C.A.B. antisocial
A.C.A.B. All Cops Are Bastards

Always antifascist
These weapons slay tyrants!